The Haynes in Hawaii

So apparently I was meant to do beach pictures all along! Really, I’ve been dying to take some family down to the beach and take their picture in all kinds of gorgeous light. And lucky for me, the Haynes showed up and let me do that! I’m still working on updating my name and website to correspond with my recent move to Kona, but I couldn’t wait for that to share these beauties. There are so many things I love about capturing a family at the beach. . . the amazing light (cue choirs singing), the easy going vibe, the sand in the toes, the gorgeous scenery, the easy smiles. . . people just look better in pictures when they’re happy and relaxed. So that’s my advice! Go on vacation and let me take your picture! Brent and Angie, it was so good to see you! Enjoy these reminders of your favorite place on earth.

kona-hawaii-family-photography-beach-01kona-hawaii-family-photography-beach-02kona-hawaii-family-photography-beach-03kona-hawaii-family-photography-beach-04kona-hawaii-family-photography-beach-05kona-hawaii-family-photography-beach-06kona-hawaii-family-photography-beach-07kona-hawaii-family-photography-beach-08big-island-beach-family-photographer-01big-island-beach-family-photographer-06big-island-beach-family-photographer-08big-island-childrens-photography-02big-island-childrens-photography-03big-island-childrens-photography-04big-island-childrens-photography-06big-island-childrens-photography-07big-island-childrens-photography-01big-island-beach-family-photographer-05big-island-beach-family-photographer-02big-island-beach-family-photographer-03big-island-beach-family-photographer-07big-island-beach-family-photographer-04big-island-childrens-photography-08big-island-childrens-photography-05kona-hawaii-family-photographer-01kona-hawaii-family-photographer-03kona-hawaii-family-photographer-02kona-hawaii-family-photographer-04kona-hawaii-family-photographer-05kona-hawaii-family-photographer-06kona-hawaii-family-photographer-07

Leave a comment