My own sweet babies

Well I’m sure they would disagree with me about being babies, but in my mind they will always be small enough to hold in my lap and cuddle. Like that children’s book “Love You Forever.” I seriously can’t read that without breaking into convulsive sobs, and my kids look at me like I’ve completely lost it. The same goes when I’m looking at old pictures, which I’ve been doing a lot lately trying to clean and organize and purge before we move. I’m all on track and then one box of pictures or an album sets me back about an hour and a half. And in the meantime I use up a whole box of tissues. So anyway I had to document my family for this year so that one day when I’m old I can look back on them and weep. Many thanks to my sister Leeeenda, for helping me with all those times I’m actually in front of the camera! I apologize in advance for the picture overload, but I kinda like these people:)

meridian-idaho-eagle-family-photographymeridian-idaho-eagle-family-photography-2meridian-idaho-eagle-family-photography-3meridian-idaho-eagle-family-photography-4

meridian-idaho-eagle-family-photography-5meridian-idaho-eagle-family-photography-6meridian-idaho-eagle-family-photography-7meridian-idaho-eagle-family-photography-8meridian-idaho-eagle-family-photography-9meridian-idaho-eagle-family-photography-10meridian-idaho-eagle-family-photography-11meridian-idaho-eagle-family-photography-12meridian-idaho-eagle-family-photography-13meridian-idaho-eagle-family-photography-14meridian-idaho-eagle-family-photography-15meridian-idaho-eagle-family-photography-16meridian-idaho-eagle-family-photography-17meridian-idaho-eagle-family-photography-18meridian-idaho-eagle-family-photography-19meridian-idaho-eagle-family-photography-20meridian-idaho-eagle-family-photography-21meridian-idaho-eagle-family-photography-22

Leave a Reply

