And so the sun sets – Meridian Family Photographer

Well. Officially, this is my last session. Of course, you KNOW I will still take pictures of my own kids, so I’m not shutting this blog down completely. I have to say I could not have ended on a better note. Kristy and I have been planning this shoot for ages, ever since she won a gift certificate at a school auction. I think it all worked out for the best, because we ended up with a perfect evening. Perfect. I love this family and I’m so glad we had this chance. Thank you for making it so easy and fun. And thank you for climbing that hill for a look at the sunset. It was so worth it! Enjoy!

meridian-idaho-family-photographer-star-11meridian-idaho-family-photographer-star-7meridian-idaho-family-photographer-star-8meridian-idaho-family-photographer-star-3meridian-idaho-family-photographer-star-4meridian-idaho-family-photographer-star-2meridian-idaho-family-photographer-star-10meridian-idaho-family-photographer-star-9meridian-idaho-family-photographer-star-6meridian-idaho-family-photographer-star-5meridian-idaho-family-photographer-star

Leave a Reply

