Lindsey – Senior Class of 2013 – Meridian Senior Pictures

Oh I cannot tell you how excited I am to show these pictures!  When Lindsey first told me she wanted a vintage vibe for her senior pictures, I think I squealed.  And after planning it all out together, I could not be happier with how they turned out.  Thank you Lindsey for being up for anything!  You are such a sweetie with so much potential.  I know you said you have been looking forward to senior pictures since 9th grade, so I hope these are something of what you imagined.  Congratulations on your upcoming graduation (precisely 22 days away) and your bright future!

vintage-senior-pictures-field-3vintage-senior-pictures-yellow-chair-5senior-pictures-bubbles-vintage-4vintage-senior-pictures-yellow-chair-6vintage-senior-pictures-meridian-2vintage-senior-pictures-retro-1senior-pictures-books-vintage-8senior-pictures-books-vintage-7vintage-senior-pictures-vw-bug-9vintage-senior-pictures-vw-bug-10vintage-senior-pictures-vw-bug-11vintage-senior-pictures-vw-bug-8

One thought on “Lindsey – Senior Class of 2013 – Meridian Senior Pictures

Leave a Reply

