Matthew – Class of 2013 – Boise senior photographer

I had a great time getting to know another amazing high school senior, Matthew, the other day amidst some pretty perfect springtime weather. After spending the day with him and his mom, I’m pretty sure that I say “cool” and “awesome” way too much and in the hopes of being a little more hip, I’m switching to “sweet.” As in, I totally love Matthew’s sweet blue truck (I actually think I might paint my living room that color). Really, Matthew is a great guy and, thankfully, a bit adventurous, even climbing on the very top of the train car just to strike a superman pose. I wish you all the best, Matthew, as you move on to the next adventure in your life. Can’t wait to hear about those Navy Seals!

MPblog2MPblog3MPblog1MPblog4MPblog5MPblog6MPblog11MPblog9MPblog10MPblog8MPblog7

One thought on “Matthew – Class of 2013 – Boise senior photographer

Leave a Reply

