The three M’s . . . and their shoes – Idaho Children’s Photographer

Well, there are Christmas trees in all the stores, and the mornings are more than frigid, but I’m still in denial.  I guess nature is fighting it a bit too, especially with the dazzling fall days we’ve been having.  I was so happy to spend one of them with some pretty terrific kids and their awesome shoes.  In writing this, I realized that I have never actually owned a pair of Converse shoes.  This makes me think I might not be as cool as I sometimes think I am.  I digress.  All three of these kids have great personalities and an amazing ability to climb tall bridges and scare the wits out of me.  The lack of fear may explain some of the many broken bones I was informed of.  Anyway, I walked away inspired.  Inspired to buy some new shoes.  Inspired to never climb tall bridges:)

And just for fun. . . the many faces of Max.

One thought on “The three M’s . . . and their shoes – Idaho Children’s Photographer

Leave a Reply

