Sam and Lee – Boise wedding photographer

I was so thrilled to be called upon to help Sam and Lee celebrate their sweet and simple wedding day.  Yes, a little bit terrified also seeing as how this was my first wedding ever, small or not.  I needn’t have worried though, Sam and Lee were a pleasure to work with and so fun to photograph.  Thank you both for your gratitude and graciousness!  Despite how the details come together, in the end it’s about the quietly but firmly repeated vows and the knowing looks between a couple that give a wedding meaning and signficance.  I’m so happy for you, Sam and Lee, and I hope these photographs can always take you back to the day you said, “I do.”

4 thoughts on “Sam and Lee – Boise wedding photographer

Leave a Reply

