Kyla turns 1!

Can someone please tell me why I didn’t take pictures like this of my girls?  My sister and I had so much fun putting together this shoot for my sweet little niece. My sister has 3 older boys so she is loving every minute of pink with her baby girl.  As you can see, she was super smiley for us and loved the balloons!  Of course, once we put the pink lollipop in her hands it was VERY difficult to take it away from her later.  Note to self, save sticky props for the very end when you need it most.  Happy Birthday Kyla!

2 thoughts on “Kyla turns 1!

Leave a Reply

