Jen’s having a baby soon!

I am seriously so grateful to my sweet friend Jen for letting me photograph her just a week or so before she was due to have a new little baby girl.  As I can remember from personal experience, no one feels their lovliest when they are nearly 9 months pregnant, but Jen looks AMAZING.  If I could look that gorgeous I might just consider having another sweet little one myself.  I can only write that in all seriousness, because there is precisely 0% chance of that happening.  Anyway, much love to Jen for letting me follow her around her house with a camera and pretend to be a profressional photographer.  Yes, that’s right, proFRESSional.  I can’t wait to meet her new arrival and am praying for a swift and easy delivery for her (wouldn’t we all like that!).

Leave a Reply

